Sighs

Can there be a Monday Mantra on Tuesday?

If there can be, then this is it for today.  Also please appreciate the low budget screen shot version of the image because I don’t have it on my phone. 

  
My heart hurts today.  I slept through 3 alarms this morning but I no longer can take the bus because I need a quick commute.  I’m faster than any other method of transportation to my office except driving.  I’m too cheap to pay for parking though so that’s out. 

It was good that I biked though.  My soul needed a bike ride. 

  If this can’t help your heart I don’t know what can. 

3 thoughts on “Sighs

Leave a Reply

