Back Again

Well… I’m back.  I’ve been itching to write for months now, but for some reason I couldn’t quite bring myself to take the leap and log back in.

I’m pretty sure though that my sisters are tired of me sending them book length texts on topics that I would normally blog.

Since I left… I’m not entirely sure. We had a fantastic Thanksgiving, the best Christmas ever which involved no gifts & no hoopla just time spent together having fun. The time since then has absolutely flown by. Things have been going smoothly and I find myself nervous that maybe things have been too smooth. There have also been some struggles and some self loathing, but I’m working on that.  So hang tight while I try to wrangle my thoughts into words and line them up into something resembling a post.

Leave a Reply

