Sometimes…

You make bread in your bedroom.

Periodically since we moved in we have noticed the smell of gas filling our kitchen.

We had maintenance come out the very first time and they said the pilot light was out so the excess gas wasn’t burning off.

Each time the smell of gas has filled the kitchen I have checked the pilot light but it’s always still on.

The other day it was so bad and I needed to roll out my french bread dough.

So I did the only reasonable thing to do, I made a counter in my bedroom and made my french bread loaves in there.

20140307-125231.jpg

Leave a Reply

