Failure

I have felt like a failure perpetually since September. That burden gets heavy man.

I feel like I have failed in everything. I achieved my goals for my education, but the job that was supposed to come after that point I haven’t managed to attain.

And I haven’t been able to find any kind of career position in the almost 2 years that I have been looking.

I had a couple of potential opportunities and they just slipped through my fingers.

I feel like a failure.

I failed at my biggest goal ever.

I am failing to fully support myself financially.

I am failing at planning for my future.

I am failing at friendships.

I am failing as a wife.

I am failing to be the person I want to be.

I am failing at my faith.

I just feel weary of carrying this burden of failure around.

Leave a Reply

